h1

Love Letter from aH Beng

June 3, 2007

Dear Ah Lian,>>>

Thanks you for your letter. Wrong time no see you. How everything? For me,>I am quiet find.

>>>You say in your letter your taukeh soh want you to chain your look?>Somemore you must wear kick kok soo, hope you can wok properly.

>>>You know, Ah Kau Kia working in a soft where company now. Last week, he>take I, Muthu & few of his friend to May Nonut to eat barger and fens fies.

>>>After that he take we all go to kalah ok. Muthu sing and sing no stop until>the sky bright.>Next week, my father mother going to sellerbread 20 years annie wear sari.>My father mother going to give a fist to all the kampong people. So you>must come with your hole family.

>>>I only hope one day we no need to write and send letter to you and to me.>Better I e-meow you, you e-meow me. I will ketchup with you soon.

>>>And when you got time, please few free to call me.

>>>Goo bye…..

>Worm regard,

>Ah Beng

Signing Off Now
jMs

One comment

  1. Hihi is me…wow..ah beng also know how 2 write love letter for his sweetheart wo…where’s mine ah?? faster lo..dun let ah beng win over u oh…lol



Leave a Reply

